Nativitas: A Children's Anthology
$9.99 inc. tax

Nativitas is an anthology of ten classic and memorable Christmas stories for older children, written by famous international writers of English literature. The stories include the Legend of the Christmas Tree by Lucy Wheelock, The Boy With the Box by Mary Griggs van Voorhis, Little Piccola by Nora A. Smith The Three Kings by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow, The Gift of the Magi by O. Henry, Little Gretchen and the Wooden Shoe by Elizabeth Harrison, The Other Wise Man by Henry van Dyke, A Visit From Saint Nicholas by Clement Clark Moore, A Christmas Tree by Charles J. H. Dickens, and The Little Match Girl by Hans Christian Andersen.

Gathered together for good, clean fun for the holidays in one easy-to-read book in its 1st American HLP edition, Nativitas is suitable for children from age 9 years upwards.

Product Code: 1
Product Condition: New
Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!

write review
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

Ready made online stores for FREE! More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More